Editorial Board


Researcher with special obligations (forskningsleder) Anders Buch, VIA University College, Denmark (Editor-In-Chief)

Associate professor Anna Ilsøe, University of Copenhagen, Denmark (Editor)

Associate Professor Bertil Rolandsson, University of Gothenburg, Sweden (Editor)

Research professor Cathrine Egeland, OsloMet, Norway (Editor)

Senior Researcher, Adjunct Professor Kaija Collin, University of Jyväskylä, Finland (Editor)


Associate professor Klaus T. Nielsen, Roskilde University, Denmark (Editor)

Professor Magnus Sverke, Stockholm University, Sweden (Editor)

Centre director Mari Teigen, CORE Institute for Social Research, Norway (Editor)

Research coordinator Merja Kauhanen, Labour Institute for Economic Research, Finland (Editor)

Post-doc researcher Paul Jonker-Hoffrén, Tampere University, Finland (Editor)


Professor Robert MacKenzie, Karlstad University, Sweden (Editor)

Research director Sissel C. Trygstad, FAFO, Norway (Editor)

Assistant professor Stefan Hardonk, University of Iceland, Iceland (Editor)