Geografisk Tidsskrift, Bind 61 (1962)

Folia Geographica Danica

Tom. I: Report on the Expeditions to Iceland 1934 and 1936.

Nr. 2: A. Noe-Nygaard: Sub-Glacial Volcanic Activity in Ancient and
Recent Times. (Studies in the Palagonite-System of Iceland. No.
1). 1940. (Out of print).

Nr. 3: A. Noe-Nygaard: A Group of Liparite Occurrences in "Vatnajokull,
Iceland. 1952.

Nr. 4: A. Noe-Nygaard: Materials from the Eruption in Grimsvotn,
Vatnajokull, in 1934. 1951. (Out of print).

Tom. II: Das Wattenmeer bei Skallingen.

Nr. l: H. Gry: Quantitative Untersuchungen iiber den Sinkstofftransport
durch Gezeitenstromungen. 1942.

Nr. 2: J. Grøntved: Quantitative und qualitative Untersuchung des Mikroplanktons
wåhrend der Gezeiten. 1940.

Nr. 3: E. L. B. Smidt: The Effects of Ice Winters on Marine Littoral
Faunas. 1944.

Tom. III: Investigations of the Geography and Natural History of
the Præstø Fjord. Zealand. Under the Direction of Dr.
Kaj Hansen.

Nr. 1: Kaj Hansen: Introduetion and the Bottom Deposits. 1944.
Nr. 2: Aage J. C. Jensen: The Hydrography of Præstø Fjord. 1944.
Nr. 3: P. Heegaard: The Bottom Fauna of Præstø Fjord. 1944.

Nr. 4: Sigurd Olsen: The Vegetation of Præstø Fjord. 1. Spermatophyta
and Charophyta. 1945.

Nr. 5: H. E. Petersen: The Vegetation of Præstø Fjord. 2. Algae.
J. Grøntved: The Phytoplankton of Præstø Fjord.
Max Møller: The Diatoms of Præstø Fjord. 1950.

Nr. 6: L Chr. Harboe: The Avifauna of Præstø Fjord. 1953.

Tom. IV: Axel Schou: Det marine Forland. Summary in English:
The Marine Foreland. 1945. (Out of print).

Tom. V: Leo Lysgaard: Recent Climatic Fluctuations. 1949. (Out
of print).

Tom. VI: J. M. Lyshede: Hydrologic Studies of Danish Watercourses.

Tom. VIII: De Danske Vade- og Marskundersøgelser.

Nr. 2: Jens Tyge Møller: Mandø Ebbevej. Summary in English. 1960.

Nr. 3: Jens Tyge Møller: Vadehavskysten Emmerlev-Ballum.
Summary in English. 1961.

Tom. IX: Physical Geography of Greenland. XIX International
Geographical Congress, Norden 1960. Symposium SD 2.
Under the Direction of Børge Fristrup. 1961.